모바일 메뉴 닫기
 

대학원생 현황

석사 17 명
통합 32 명
박사 20 명
합계 69 명
(2022년 1학기 기준)

 

 

대학원생 명단

이름 Name Advisor Research Interest 이메일/Website
남 푸존 Panomporn Poojon Aeree Chung Nearby active galaxies poojon.p@gmail.com
강대은 Dae-Eun Kang Sang-Young Park Satellite attitude determination & control, Satellite orbit determination & control, Autonomous Rendezvous and Docking rkdeodms@gmail.com
강천수  Cheonsu Kang

Taysun Kimm

Improving star formation prescriptions in simulations sooxsoo@yonsei.ac.kr
고동욱 Dong Wook Koh Sang-Young Park

Attitude Control and Determination,

Algorithm for Control moment gyro and Star tracker

aquarious@yonsei.ac.kr
김극남 Geuk-Nam Kim Sang-Young Park

Spacecraft System Engineering,

Orbit Control

south1003@yonsei.ac.kr
김동구  Donggu Kim Sang-Young Park  Space surveillance donggu87@gmail.com
김명훈 Myunghun Kim  Suk-Jin Yoon Galaxy evolution, Cosmology 7kstar@naver.com
김성희 Seonghui Kim Sug-Whan Kim Astronomical Instruments barlow17@gmail.com
김영언 Young-Eon Kim Sang-Young Park Satellite attitude control, Reaction wheel disturbance 0-eon@yonsei.ac.kr
김은택 Eun-Taek Gim Suk-Jin Yoon Unsupervised learning of galaxy environments kut1996@yonsei.ac.kr
김재혁 Jae-Hyuk Kim Sang-Young Park Space Surveillance, Precise Orbit Determination nasabolt@kofac.re.kr
김지우 Jiwoo Kim Suk-Jin Yoon cosmological simulation on unstructured moving mesh jwoo1995@yonsei.ac.kr
김지인 Jeein Kim Aeree Chung HI imaging study of local X-ray AGN host galaxies jeeinkim@yonsei.ac.kr
김지훈 Jee Hoon Kim Sang-Young Park Satellite attitude control, Multiple control jeekoong@naver.com
김푸름 Pureum Kim Sang-Young Park

Asteroid deflection

or exploration mission planning

prmkim@naver.com
김한석 HANSEOK KIM Sang-Young Park Satellite System Engineering kimglgl@naver.com
김형한 HyeongHan Kim M. James Jee Multiwavelength observations of galaxy clusters astro.hh.kim@gmail.com
김효정 Hyojeong Kim Sukyoung Yi Evolution of satellites of MW-like galaxies hjkim1812@yonsei.ac.kr
나종삼 Chongsam Na Suk-Jin Yoon Effects of gas cooling and stellar feedbacks csamna@yonsei.ac.kr
노현욱 Hyunwook Ro Aeree Chung AGN jet kinematics, spectral analysis using VLBI observations hwro@yonsei.ac.kr
박동악 Dongak Park M. James Jee Merging cluster, properties of dark matter dongaks@yonsei.ac.kr
박승현 Seunghyeon Park Young-Wook Lee Globular clusters and Galaxy formation ruan@yonsei.ac.kr
박재필 Jae-Pil Park Sang-Young Park

Nano-Satellite,

System Engineering,

New Space

jppark@naraspace.com,

jjakjjakggol@naver.com

(회사, 개인) 

배윤관 BAE YOONKWAN Sukyoung Yi yoonkwan95@gmail.com
백준현 Junhyun Baek Aeree Chung

AGN jet feedback study

using VLBI observations

 jhbaek1001@gmail.com 
서현주 Hyunju Seo Sug-Whan Kim

Optical fabrication,

Optical system alignment

hyunjuobs@yonsei.ac.kr
성세현 Sehyun Seong Sug-Whan Kim Stray Light Analysis sgood81@gmail.com
손준혁 Jun-Hyuk Son Young-Wook Lee Supernova cosmology sonjunhyuk@yonsei.ac.kr
송인웅 In-Ung Song Sug-Whan Kim

Optical engineering,

Optical metrology for large optics

siw2060@gmail.com
신용광 Yong-Kwang Shin Sang-Young Park

Communication System for Cubesat,

Formation Flying

harry8414@naver.com
안승현 Seunghyeon An Young-Wook Lee Photometric Age estimation, Stellar population synthesis ansh@yonsei.ac.kr
양슬기 Seul Ki Yang Sug-Whan Kim

Prediction and measurement

of aero-optical effects;

Photon sensor calibration;

Optical Engineering

deepskyang@gmail.com
오형직 Hyungjik Oh Chandeok Park Satellite orbit determination jayoh@yonsei.ac.kr
원소영 Soyoung Won Sang-Young Park CubeSat system engineering soyoung75@yonsei.ac.kr
유성엽 SeongYeop You Sang-Young Park kireny125@gmail.com
유태화 Taehwa Yoo Taysun Kimm Star formation, galaxy formation and evolution, ISM, Reionization astro.taehwa.yoo@gmail.com
유한결  HanGyeol Ryu Sang-Young Park CubeSat Flight Software, GNSS Passive Sensing morimn21@gmail.com
윤여준 Yeojun Yoon Sang-Young Park Space Surveillance yjyoon19@naver.com
이상원 Sangwon Lee Sang-Young Park

Attitude determination

& control of SAR micro-satellite

rokafa22@gmail.com
이성문 SungMoon Lee Sang-Young Park Space debris, in-space propulsion leesungmoon@yonsei.ac.kr
이원기 Wonki Lee M. James Jee Cluster merger and radio relics wklee786@gmail.com
이주희 Joohee Lee Sang-Young Park Satellite attitude control schercho528@yonsei.ac.kr
이진수 Jinsu Rhee Sukyoung Yi Galaxy evolution in dense environments jinsu.rhee@yonsei.ac.kr
이진아 Jinah Lee Chandeok Park Geometric mechanics and control  jinajina92@gmail.com
이진진 Lee Jin Jin Sang-Young Park jj95lee@yonsei.ac.kr
이현지 Leehyunji Sang-Young Park tmsnvlguswl@naver.com
이효준 Hyojun Lee Suk-Jin Yoon Formation history of MW globular clusters and satellite dwarf galaxies
Historical astronomy
dltkfka97@yonsei.ac.kr
장재경 Jaekyoung Jang  Sukyoung Yi

Photometric & kinematic galaxy morphology classification,

Galaxy formation & evolution

starbrown816

@yonsei.ac.kr

전세영 Seyeong Jeon Sukyoung Yi

 Galaxy evolution and star formation

with cosmological simulation

syj3514@yonsei.ac.kr
전수빈 Soobin Jeon Sang-Young Park Relative orbit control forestine@yonsei.ac.kr
전승권 Seunggwon Jeon  Sang-Young Park Satellite orbit control, Cubesat mission kwan4262@gmail.com
조보성 Boseong Cho M. James Jee  Mass measurement of bullet cluster by using weak gravitational lensing a775914@ yonsei.ac.kr
주형진 Hyungjin Joo M. James Jee  Intracluster Light, Galaxy Clusters gudwls4478@gmail.com
지웅배 Woong-bae Zee Suk-Jin Yoon Galactic interaction galaxy.wb.zi@gmail.com
차상준 Sangjun Cha M. James Jee Gravitational lensing sang6199@yonsei.ac.kr
천세환 Sehwan Cheon Taysun Kimm Reionization shcheon@yonsei.ac.kr
최수용 Suyong Choi Sang-Young Park Satellite Software sycelot@yonsei.ac.kr
최수현 Suhyeon Choe Taysun Kimm Strong emission lines in high-z galaxies shchoe@yonsei.ac.kr
최우락 Woorak Choi Aeree Chung

Ram pressure stripping,

ISM (HI, CO, radio continuum),

magnetic field, GMCs (WISDOM)

woorak.c@gmail.com
최정윤 Jeong Yun Choi  Young-Wook Lee Chemical evolution, Age dating and Origin of Globular Clusters jychoi8.32@yonsei.ac.kr
최지녕 Ji-Nyeong Choi Sug-Whan Kim Large mirror telescope, Optical testing, Deflectometry dorothycjn@gmail.com
최지영 Choe Jiyoung Taysun Kimm Outflow features from galaxy clusters with different merger history jiyoungchoe1@yonsei.ac.kr
최진행 Jin Haeng Choi Chandeok Park

Trajectory planning/design

for interplanetary missions

jhchoi1006@yonsei.ac.kr
한다니엘 Daniel Han Taysun Kimm Globular cluster formation daniel.han@yonsei.ac.kr
한산 San Han Sukyoung Yi Cosmological zoom-in simulation of clusters sanhan@yonsei.ac.kr
홍승수 Seungsoo Hong Young-Wook Lee

 

Optical/NIR Spectroscopy & Photometry,

Stellar Populations

in Globular Clusters & Galactic Bulge

 

sshong@yonsei.ac.kr